Onlineshop

Best food from home.

Our Onlineshop with best sauces, dressings & spices

The taste of good German cuisine is unmistakable. In salads, meat or spaetzle, the ingredients and spices are decisive. Our sauces&dressings are freshly prepared and directly packed and shipped – alternatively you can pick them up. Bring a little more Swabia into your home kitchen now!

DSC08378-Bearbeitet.jpg

Categories

Fast delivery

Our products usually leave our warehouse within 24 hours and are with you in 3-4 working days. Until then the goods will be delivered cooled.

Easy payment

When it comes to payment you are completely flexible with us: Whether by advance payment, invoice (Klarna), PayPal or instant bank transfer - the choice is yours!

Self pickup

We also offer options for self-collection: You can also pick up your food at any time during our opening hours at the restaurant in Gomaringen.

Best ingredients

Whether fish, meat, vegetables or fruit: In our products for the home we use only the best regional products without additives.

Sauces & Dressings

The classic Sunday roast or a salad in between would only be half as good without a good sauce or a fresh dressing. Alze’s sauces are made exclusively with fresh ingredients and without glutamate or similar flavour enhancers. Because the best simply comes from the surrounding fields & meadows.

Spices

Spices are as versatile as the Swabian dialect. However, there are some classics that simply cannot be missing in really hearty Swabian dishes. Our spices are therefore taste compositions that are specially adapted to the German cuisine and taste fabulous with all dishes.

Gift vouchers

The restaurant vouchers vom zum Alze always make a good gift or small thank you. The appealing and high-quality designed voucher cards are redeemable in the restaurant as well as in the online store. We will gladly send the voucher with a personal message directly to the recipient.

Onlineshop

Bestes Essen aus der Heimat.

Unser Onlineshop mit besten Soßen, Dressings & Gewürzen

Der Geschmack guter Deutscher Küche ist unverkennbar. Bei Salaten, Fleisch oder Spätzle sind die Zutaten und Gewürze entscheidend. Unsere Soßen&Dressings werden frisch zubereitet und direkt verpackt und verschickt – alternativ auch von Ihnen abgeholt. Bringen Sie jetzt ein bisschen mehr Schwabenland in Ihre heimische Küche!

DSC08378-Bearbeitet.jpg

Kategorien

Schnelle Lieferung

Unsere Ware verlässt in der Regel innerhalb 24 Stunden unser Lager und ist in 3-4 Werktagen bei Dir. Bis dahin wird die Ware gekühlt geliefert.

Einfache Zahlung

Bei der Zahlung bist Du bei uns ganz flexibel: Ob per Vorkasse, Rechnung (Klarna), PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung – Du hast die Wahl!

Selbstabholung

Auch für Selbstabholer bieten wir Optionen: Du kannst deine Speisen jederzeit auch zu unseren Öffnungszeiten im Restaurant in Gomaringen abholen.

Beste Zutaten

Egal ob Fisch, Fleisch, Gemüse oder Obst: Auch in unseren Produkten für Zuhause verwenden wir nur beste, regionale Produkte ohne Zusätze.

Soßen & Dressings

Der klassische Sonntagsbraten oder ein Salat zwischendurch wären nur halb so gut ohne eine gute Soße oder ein frisches Dressing. Alze’s Soßen sind ausschließlich mit frischen Zutaten und ohne Glutamat oder ähnliche Geschmacksverstärker hergestellt. Denn das Beste kommt einfach von den umliegenden Feldern & Wiesen.

Gewürze

Gewürze sind so vielseitig wie der schwäbische Dialekt. Allerdings gibt es einige Klassiker, die bei richtig herzhaft-schwäbischen Gerichten einfach nicht fehlen dürfen. Unsere Gewürze sind deshalb Geschmackskompositionen, die speziell auf die deutsche Küche abgestimmt sind und zu allen Speisen fabelhaft schmecken.

Geschenkgutscheine

Die Restaurant-Gutscheine vom zum Alze machen sich immer gut als Geschenk oder kleines Dankeschön. Die ansprechend und hochwertig gestalteten Gutschein-Karten sind einlösbar im Restaurant sowie im Onlineshop. Gerne senden wir den Gutschein mit einer persönlichen Nachricht direkt an den Empfänger.